If you cancel your membership or we are unable to process your monthly payment, you will no longer have full use of your ikigai app, but you will still be able to transfer your money to another UK bank account. If you have investments with ikigai, we may liquidate these investments 30 days after your membership fee is overdue, so you can transfer the money to another UK bank account.

Did this answer your question?